View the easy step by step startup process
of how to obtain a Missouri dealers license
Find out how MO dealers reassign titles or
flip a vehicle for a profit with a dealers license
Learn about Missouri Dealer Software
that can simplify the operation
of your dealership.
Learn how to get into every dealer auction in
North America with Auction Access for dealers!
Does a $50,000 dealer bond cost $50,000. No,
get one for as low as $250 in your dealer class.
Use proven negotiation psychology to price
vehicles that sell fast. Its all in using the 9's
Find out how to obtain startup funding from
the Small Business Administration for dealers
Our step by step instructions show you how to
make at lease $319,000 per year once licensed
The vehicles that sit on your lot can allow
you to reduce your tax liability with the IRS.
Sell other persons vehicles on your cost with
no inventory costs. Mark up your tradeins
Companies want you to get your dealer license
so than can loan money for your inventory.
Learn how to flip vehicles for a profit buying vehicles from customers that
have lost titles
Some companies charge $500 to apply for your
Tax Id Number. This video shows how for free.
Find how to download this free piece of paper
to display on your vehicles. The AS-IS Sticker
Ethics and Integrity will take your income to
a whole new level and avoid license suspension.
Learn about a vehicles that have damage
history, flooded vehicles, stolen vehicles and
Don't get burned by an odometer fraudster.
This video shows how to identify odometer fraud.
Most states require you to register your new
business with your Secretary of State
Learn how to avoid fines when hiring
employees that do the majority of work for you.
Learn how to report large amounts of cash
that customers pay you. Financing is also
You will need a copy machine/scanner to help
you maintain your required records. It's Easy!
This video shows you how to save thousands of
dollars a year on your dealer insurance
This dealer video covers
the new dealer laws
that were passed in MO
last year and affect dealer
operations in 2022
You will need to learn
how to identify vehicles
with damage history so
you don't get burned at
dealer auctions. Learn more!
You must learn how to
determine if a vehicle
you are purchasing for
resale has been in a
flood. Be Prepared!
We will show you
how to legally use
your dealer license plates
as required by the DOR
Learn more about DTags
Missouri Dealers are
allowed to sell vehicles
with titles from any
other State. Learn more !
All Missouri Dealers
must obtain a $50,000 dealer
surety bond to
get licensed. Learn more !
Your class tuition includes
many, many more
videos that are available
excusively to our students
Find After Class Videos